BEIJING UBTOUR TECHNOLOGY CO. LTD

Beijing UBtour Technology Co,Ltd

Beijing UBTour Technology Co. Ltd., founded in 2015, is a technological innovation-based enterprise, provider of information solutions for overseas tourism destination suppliers.

Our company focuses on overseas tourism market, aiming to provide integrated and highly efficient e-commerce solution, enhance supply chain efficiency and fully develop overseas tourism market for overseas destination supply-chain enterprises by mature operation support of SaaS system .
With outstanding team and industry accumulation, UBTour has successfully established a set of inforamtion solutions that can serve for global supply chain, and highly efficiently linked with mainstream supply and distribution channels in domestic and overseas market, integrated with upstream and downstream resources to build up a tourism ecology.

STRONG MANAGEMENT SERVICE IN SUPPLY END.

NeuronDMS booking mangement system: a global destination tourism booking and marketing system based on SaaS technology. It provides advanced supply-end booking and marketing management service, covering destination fragmentated product of all categories, perfect product, inventory, booking, and verification management, highly efficient distribution API link, with support of various languages and currencies.

Mass basic data and standardized product structure and booking procedure to realize highly efficient link of upstream and downstream resources.

PERFECT DISTRIBUTION SOLUTION

Link with mainstream distribution channels: currently link with mainstream OTA like Ctrip, Tmall, Fliggy, Xinmeida, Mafengwo, Tuniu, Qunar, and realize order integrated management.

Exclusive Distribution WebPortal: as an important part of information solution of UBTour, it provides supply chain enterprises with self-run distribution solution, builds up self-run distribution sites, and manage self-run distribution business with flawless combination of NeuronDMS booking system.
Cross-border payment: we provide supply chain companies with cross-border solutions to ensure barrier-free consumption of domestic tourists in overseas destinations.

北京游必得科技有限公司

Beijing UBtour Technology Co,Ltd

北京游必得科技有限公司于2015年创立,是一家为海外旅游目的地供应商提供信息化解决方案的科技创新型企业。

公司专注于海外旅游市场,致力通过成熟的SaaS系统与运营支持为海外目的地供应链企业提供完整高效的电子商务解决方案,提升供应链效率,深耕海外旅游市场。
基于优秀的团队与行业积淀,游必得已成功建立了一套可服务于全球供应链的信息化解决方案,并已高效对接国内外主流供应及分销渠道,联通上下游资源,完成旅游生态的搭建。

强大的供应端管理服务

NeuronDMS预订管理系统:基于云SaaS技术的全球目的地旅游预订与营销系统。提供强大供应端预订及营销管理服务,涉及全品类的目的地碎片化商品,完善的商品、库存、预订、核销管理,高效的分销API对接,提供多语言,多币种的支持。

海量基础数据及标准化商品结构和预订流程,可实现高效率的上下游资源对接。

完善的分销解决方案

主流分销渠道对接:目前已与国内携程、天猫、飞猪、新美大、蚂蜂窝、途牛、去哪儿等主流OTA完成对接,实现订单整合管理。

专属分销WebPortal:做为游必得信息化解决方案的重要环节,为供应链企业提供自营分销解决方案,搭建自营分销站点,并可无缝结合NeuronDMS预订系统,管理自营分销业务。
跨境支付方案:为供应链商家提供跨境支付解决方案,保证国内游客在海外目地的无障碍消费。